vineri, 14 iulie 2017

The Kinks - Kinda Kinks ( 1965 )

Track listing

All songs written by Ray Davies, except as indicated.

UK Release

Side one
1."Look for Me Baby" 2:17
2."Got My Feet on the Ground"Ray Davies, Dave Davies2:14
3."Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl" 2:44
4."Naggin' Woman"Jimmy Anderson, J. D. "Jay" Miller (as Jay West)2:36
5."Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight" 2:01
6."Tired of Waiting for You" 2:31
Side two
1."Dancing in the Street"Marvin Gaye, William "Mickey" Stevenson, Ivy Jo Hunter2:20
2."Don't Ever Change" 2:25
3."Come On Now" 1:49
4."So Long" 2:10
5."You Shouldn't Be Sad" 2:03
6."Something Better Beginning" 2:26


The Kinks
  • Ray Davies - lead vocals (except where indicated), backing vocals, rhythm guitar, piano on "Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight"
  • Dave Davies - lead guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Got My Feet on the Ground", "Naggin' Woman", "Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight" and "Come On Now"
  • Pete Quaife - bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Mick Avory - drums (except where noted)
Additional musicians
  • Bobby Graham - drums on "Tired of Waiting for You"
  • Rasa Davies - backing vocals on "Look for Me Baby", "Dancing in the Street", "Come On Now", "I Need You"

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu