vineri, 14 aprilie 2017

The Moody Blues - The Magnificent Moodies ( 1965 )

Release history

British version

All lead vocals by Denny Laine except where noted
Side one
1."I'll Go Crazy"James Brown2:13
2."Something You Got"Chris Kenner2:49
3."Go Now"Larry Banks, Milton Bennett3:14
4."Can't Nobody Love You"James Mitchell4:06
5."I Don't Mind (lead: Mike Pinder)"James Brown3:26
6."I've Got a Dream (lead: Denny Laine, Clint Warwick)"Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich2:50
Side two
1."Let Me Go"Denny Laine, Mike Pinder3:14
2."Stop"Laine, Pinder2:05
3."Thank You Baby"Laine, Pinder2:30
4."It Ain't Necessarily So (lead: Ray Thomas)"George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin3:21
5."True Story"Laine, Pinder1:46
6."Bye Bye Bird"Sonny Boy Williamson II, Willie Dixon2:49
Total length:34:23


The Moody Blues
  • Denny Laine – guitars, harmonica, vocals
  • Mike Pinder – piano, organ, vocals
  • Clint Warwick – bass guitar, vocals
  • Ray Thomas – percussion, flutes, harmonica, vocals
  • Graeme Edge – drums, percussion, vocals
Additional personnel
  • Elaine Caswell – percussion

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu