luni, 25 septembrie 2017

Bruce Springsteen - The Wild, the Innocent & the E Street Shuffle ( 1973 )

Track listing

All tracks were written by Bruce Springsteen.
Side one
1."The E Street Shuffle"4:31
2."4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)"5:36
3."Kitty's Back"7:09
4."Wild Billy's Circus Story"4:47
Side two
5."Incident on 57th Street"7:45
6."Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)"7:04
7."New York City Serenade"9:55


  • Bruce Springsteen – guitars, harmonica, mandolin, recorder, maracas, lead vocals
  • Clarence Clemons – saxophones, backing vocals
  • David Sancious – piano, organ (including solo on "Kitty's Back"), electric piano, clavinet, soprano saxophone on "The E Street Shuffle", backing vocals, string arrangement on "New York City Serenade"
  • Danny Federici – accordion, backing vocals, 2nd piano on "Incident on 57th Street", organ on "Kitty's Back"
  • Garry Tallent – bass, tuba, backing vocals
  • Vini "Mad Dog" Lopez – drums, backing vocals, cornet on "The E Street Shuffle"
  • Richard Blackwell – conga, percussion
  • Albany "Al" Tellone – baritone saxophone on "The E Street Shuffle"
  • Suki Lahav - choir vocals on "4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)" and "Incident on 57th Street" (uncredited)

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu