vineri, 8 decembrie 2017

Iron Maiden - The Number of the Beast ( 1982 )

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Steve Harris, except where noted.

Original track listing

Side one
1."Invaders" 3:20
2."Children of the Damned" 4:34
3."The Prisoner"Adrian Smith, Harris5:34
4."22 Acacia Avenue"Harris, Smith6:34
Side two
1."The Number of the Beast" 4:25
2."Run to the Hills" 3:50
3."Gangland"Smith, Clive Burr3:46
4."Hallowed Be Thy Name" 7:08
Total length:39:11


Production and performance credits are adapted from the album liner notes and AllMusic.
Iron Maiden
  • Bruce Dickinson – lead vocals
  • Dave Murray – guitar
  • Adrian Smith – guitar, backing vocals
  • Steve Harris – bass, backing vocals
  • Clive Burr – drums

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu