duminică, 24 decembrie 2017

Roxy Music - For Your Pleasure ( 1973 )

Track listing

All tracks written by Bryan Ferry.
Side one
1."Do the Strand"4:04
2."Beauty Queen"4:41
3."Strictly Confidential"3:48
4."Editions of You"3:51
5."In Every Dream Home a Heartache" (LP editions of the album incorrectly listed the song's timing as 4:25, due to its "false fade" referenced above)5:29
Side two
1."The Bogus Man"9:20
2."Grey Lagoons"4:13
3."For Your Pleasure"6:51


Roxy Music
  • Bryan Ferry – vocals, piano, Hohner Pianet, Mellotron, harmonica, rhythm guitar on "In Every Dream Home A Heartache"
  • Brian Eno – VCS3 synthesizer, backing vocals
  • Andy Mackay – oboe, saxophone, Farfisa electronic organ
  • Phil Manzanera – electric guitar
  • Paul Thompson – drums
Additional personnel
  • John Porter – bass guitar

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu