luni, 1 ianuarie 2018

Ramones - Rocket to Russia ( 1977 )

Track listing

All tracks written by the Ramones, except where noted.
Side one
1."Cretin Hop"1:55
2."Rockaway Beach"2:06
3."Here Today, Gone Tomorrow"2:47
4."Locket Love"2:09
5."I Don't Care"1:38
6."Sheena Is a Punk Rocker"2:49
7."We're a Happy Family"2:40
Side two
8."Teenage Lobotomy" 2:00
9."Do You Wanna Dance?" (Bobby Freeman cover)Bobby Freeman1:52
10."I Wanna Be Well" 2:28
11."I Can't Give You Anything" 1:57
12."Ramona" 2:35
13."Surfin' Bird" (The Trashmen cover)Carl White, Alfred Frazier, John Harris, Turner Wilson2:37
14."Why Is It Always This Way?" 2:32


Adapted from AllMusic and the album's liner notes.
  • Joey Ramone – lead vocals
  • Johnny Ramone – guitar
  • Dee Dee Ramone – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Tommy Ramone – drums, producer

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu