sâmbătă, 17 martie 2018

Bruce Springsteen - Born to Run ( 1975 )

Track listing

All tracks written by Bruce Springsteen.
Side one
1."Thunder Road"4:49
2."Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out"3:11
Side two
1."Born to Run"4:31
2."She's the One"4:30
3."Meeting Across the River"3:18


Adapted from the AllMusic credit notes.
  • Bruce Springsteen – lead vocals, producer, lead and rhythm guitars, harmonica, percussion
  • Roy Bittan – piano, Fender Rhodes, organ, harpsichord, glockenspiel, background vocals on all tracks except "Born to Run"
  • Clarence Clemons – saxophones, tambourine, background vocals
  • Danny Federici – organ and glockenspiel on "Born to Run"
  • Garry W. Tallent – bass guitar
  • Max Weinberg – drums on all tracks except "Born to Run"
  • Ernest "Boom" Carter – drums on "Born to Run"
  • Suki Lahav – violin on "Jungleland"
  • David Sancious – piano, organ on "Born to Run"
  • Steven Van Zandt – guitar, background vocals, horn arrangements, alto horn
  • Wayne Andre – trombone
  • Mike Appel – background vocals
  • Michael Brecker – tenor saxophone
  • Randy Brecker – trumpet, flugelhorn
  • Richard Davis – double bass on "Meeting Across The River"
  • David Sanborn – baritone saxophone
  • Charles Calello – conductor, string arrangements

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu