sâmbătă, 24 martie 2018

Muddy Waters - Electric Mud ( 1968 )

Track listing

The original LP record cover listed the track times in seconds only.
1."I Just Want to Make Love to You"Willie Dixon4:24
2."I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man"Dixon4:41
3."Let's Spend the Night Together"Mick Jagger, Keith Richards3:07
4."She's All Right"McKinley Morganfield a.k.a. Muddy Waters6:44
5."I'm a Man (Mannish Boy)"Morganfield3:21
6."Herbert Harper's Free Press News"Sidney Barnes, Robert Thurston4:32
7."Tom Cat"Charles Williams3:37
8."Same Thing"Dixon5:37
Total length:36:54



  • Muddy Waters – vocals
  • Gene Barge – tenor saxophone, producer
  • Phil Upchurch – guitars
  • Roland Faulkner – guitars
  • Pete Cosey – guitars
  • Charles Stepney – organ, arranger, producer
  • Louis Satterfield – Bass guitar
  • Morris Jennings – drums

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu