miercuri, 30 mai 2018

Neil Diamond - Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show ( 1969 )

Track listing

All songs written by Neil Diamond.

Side one
1."Brother Love's Travelling Salvation Show"3:27
2."Dig In"2:41
3."River Runs, Newgrown Plums"1:58
5."Long Gone"3:18
6."And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind"3:33
Side two
1."Glory Road"3:19
2."Deep In The Morning"3:04
3."If I Never Knew Your Name"3:17
4."Memphis Streets"2:40
5."You're So Sweet, Horseflies Keep Hangin' 'Round Your Face"3:13
6."Hurtin' You Don't Come Easy"2:30
7."Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)" (added to re-issue pressings)3:2

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu